Unser Team

Frau GL Gerda Stelzinger

Dir. Gerda Stelzinger

Geschäftsleiterin

+43 6235 7229
gerda.stelzinger@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Martin Grubinger

Martin Grubinger

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6235 7229
martin.grubinger@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Josef Greisberger

Prok. Josef Greisberger

Kundenberater

+43 6235 7229
josef.greisberger@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Juliane Dietmann

Juliane Dietmann

Kundenberaterin

+43 6235 7229
juliane.dietmann@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Michaela Stauder

Michaela Stauder

Kundenberaterin

+43 6235 7229
michaela.stauder@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Florian Weishuber

Florian Weishuber

Kundenberater

+43 6235 7229
florian.weishuber@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Angelika Wintersteller

Angelika Wintersteller

Schalter / Raiffeisen Club

+43 6235 7229
angelika.wintersteller@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Josef Ramsauer

Josef Ramsauer

Schalter / Kasse

+43 6235 7229
josef.ramsauer@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Egger

Katharina Egger

Serviceschalter

+43 6235 7229
katharina.egger@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Alexandra Voithofer

Alexandra Voithofer

Anna Maria Zuckerstätter

Anna Maria Zuckerstätter

Markus Winkler

Markus Winkler

Marktfolge

+43 6235 7229
markus.winkler@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Christine Schnitzhofer

Christine Schnitzhofer

Petra Oberascher

Petra Oberascher

Theresia Schroffner

Theresia Schroffner

Buchhaltung / EDV-Administratorin

+43 6235 7229
theresia.schroffner@thalgau.raiffeisen.at
Barbara Ziegler

Barbara Ziegler

Marktfolge

+43 6235 7229
barbara.ziegler@thalgau.raiffeisen.at